Mango Margarita

thebestbingosites:

These look soooo good!

Originally posted on A Lucky Life:

-

In from Daisy, our resident foodie: Blended Mango Margaritas
-

Have you been enjoying Karin’s posts about her vacation to the idyllic beach town of Sayulita?  I certainly have!  Now, I’m daydreaming of my very own seaside escape.  Unfortunately, I can’t get away at the moment, so I thought I’d bring a little bit of Mexico to me instead by making these frosty Mango Margaritas.  After all, nothing says fiesta better than margaritas, right? . . . These icy refreshing drinks will magically transport you to a charming little cantina south of the border, without leaving home — Don’t forget the chips and guacamole!

View original 56 more words

About thebestbingosites

Hi, I'm Jen. I'm a business student and fashion fanatic. I also like to play a lot of online bingo. When I'm not studying or shopping online I like to go out and have fun with my friends.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

